NBVO | National Beach Volleyball Organization

Site menu:

Follow NBVOnet on TwitterFacebook



The Brittania Pub

King of the Beach

Pro Series USA


Kauai Bikini

John Yeh Award

The NBVO Team honors John Yeh and what he stood for - sportsmanship, love of the sport, family, competitiveness and ensuring everyone around him had fun. He truly embodied the spirit of beach volleyball and would play with anyone on the beach who asked him.

john yeh

John Yeh Annual Sportsmanship Award Winners

1st: Glenn Morgan
2nd: Cherisse Wong Sherin
3rd: Steve Brookes
4th: Charles Hollenbach
5th: Chris & Shelly LaFountaine
6th:  Darin Cyns
7th:  Esther Rogers

john yeh fun pool
john yeh and the men of viva las volleyjohn yeh team wins viva las volley

Award Winners

Esther Rogers

Darin Cyns

Award Winners - Glenn Morgan, Cherisse Wong Sherin, Steve Brookes, Charles Hollenbach, Shelly LaFountaine, Chris LaFountaine

steve brookes
Steve Brookes

Cherisse Wong
Cherisse Wong

Glenn Morgan
Glenn Morgan